Meet the Staff

Willie Bence                                            Keppie Keplinger                                                    Director                                                     Public Information Officer                                         office: (360)-344-9729                              office: (360)-344-9786                                               cell: (360)-316-6008                                 cell: (503)-806-1819                                      wbence@co.jefferson.wa.us                    kkeplinger@co.jefferson.wa.us            

John Ebner                                              David Codier                                                          Radio Room & Facilities                           EOC Supervisor                                                office: (360)-344-9775                              office: (360)-344-9728                                      jebner@co.jefferson.wa.us                       dcodier@co.jefferson.wa.us              

Bradley Brooks                                       Volunteer Coordinator                                          Planning Coordinator                                volunteers@co.jefferson.wa.us                                  office: (360) 344-9716                                                                                                                              cell: (916) 502-3886                                                                                              bbrooks@co.jefferson.wa.us 

Emergency Operations Center                                                                                                 (when activated)                                                                                                                          (360)-385-9369  

24-hour Contact                                                                                                                         Jeffcom 9-1-1 Police & Fire Dispatch Center                                                                              (360)-344-9779 Ext. 0 

Local Emergencies                                                                                                                    Dial 9-1-1