Meet the Staff

Olympic Mountain Range

BHamlin 2011
Lynn Sterbenz
Director
(360) 344-9729
lsterbenz@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


John Crooks
EOC Coordinator
(360) 344-9786
jcrooks@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


John Ebner
Radio Room & Facilities
(360) 344-9775
jebner@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


Keppie Keplinger
Public Information Officer
(360) 344-9790
kkeplinger@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


Deb Reithmeyer 
Community Volunteers
(360) 344-9728
dreithmeyer@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


Todd Morrison 
Marketing & Outreach 
(360) 344-9786
tmorrison@co.jefferson.wa.us
 


Emergency Operations Center
(when activated)
(360) 344-9368
 
24-hour Contact
Jeffcom 9-1-1 Police Fire Dispatch Center
(360) 344-9779
 
Local Emergencies
Dial 9-1-1

Stay Aware of incidents and details of emergencies in Jefferson County that may affect you.
Graphic that reads Be Prepared. Be Prepared for an emergency with a Grab & Go Kit!
Get Involved in your neighborhood preparedness group. Organize or participate in your neighborhood preparadness group

AlertsGet text messages from the Dept. of Emergency Management

Register here for text alerts from Jefferson County WA Emergency Management. Get NIXLE messages that provide crucial information in an emergency directly to your text-enabled device + email. 


Contact Us

(360) 385-9368
Fax: (360) 385-9376
81 Elkins Road
Port Hadlock, WA  98339
jcdem@co.jefferson.wa.us